4 Reasons to See Justin Bieber’s Purpose World Tour

IMG_7284I am going to take a detour from my plan of post and talk about a concert show I recently saw that blew my mind. This time it has to do with someone most people hate to admit they enjoy his music now and days…

Justin Bieber.

I know many of you may not know, but I honestly I am a true Blieber and openly have been since I first discovered him in 7th grade and he only had 10,000 followers on twitter (a prideful moment in my life). This is the first time I have actually been able to catch one of his concerts, and I was not disappointed. Between all the action that went on stage, and the atmosphere that surrounded it, it is an experience you don’t want to miss.

Here are four reasons as to why one should go se the Purpose World Tour:

1) The effects

The show itself was incredible. Between all the lighting effects and the things they brought out, it was seriously something you have to see to believe.  The things they do now at concerts is incredible and kind of makes sense as to why tickets have gone up incredibly because those effects must not be cheap at all. To name a few effects, Justin had a trampoline that raised up over the audience, fire coming from all directions and a rain effect to make it rain on stage. It was insane! Though I do have to say, the rain effect was my all time favorite because seeing Justin sing in the rain is just purely magical (lol)

IMG_7269

2) The backup dancers

If there is anything I wish I could do was dance, and dance really good. Justin had incredible backup dancers that were highly talented. It was just mesmerizing to watch them do their thing next to Justin. In addition, the choreography was highly entertaining and as my mom said “it was like we were watching so you think you can dance” live, and it really was.

3) Justin being Justin

Honestly, who doesn’t love the sassiness that surrounds Justin Bieber. I mean as long as he doesn’t throw a tantrum and ruin the show, his side remarks and the way he acts just is purely fascinating to watch. On top of it, one can’t deny that he has an incredible body and a beautiful face, which makes the concerts just as entertaining.

IMG_7257

4) The crowd

I have always been such a huge fan of people watching, and seeing that crowd that showed up to Justin’s concert was highly entertaining itself. The age gap was huge, from pre-teens to teenagers to adults, there was not an age gap missing. It was fun because it didn’t just feel like it was all younger girls screaming for Justin, but a good mix that you could enjoy yourself with and relate to the secret love everyone there had for Justin.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Overall, Justin didn’t disappoint to entertain. Between every single aspect that was present, his dancers and the crowd, it made for an enjoyable experience I will never forget. Though, Justin did have his moments, it was still entertaining and something I am glad I didn’t miss out on.

And no, I am not ashamed to say it but I am a belieber

Much love,

Becca

Ps: Look out for the upcoming post about resume/cover letter writing!

Leave a Reply

