Believe in that Intuition

FullSizeRender-1

I believe in this thing called intuition…and believing in it.

I believe in this thing called intuition…and believing in it.

It’s in every single one of us. It posses us and most don’t even listen to it. Though, everyone should because it says something when your body is telling you to go in one direction in life, it means it’s meant to be.

I have always said that I live by the way life takes me and by what my heart says…more like what my gut says.

It goes beyond that though. I have always had this feeling that I semi know what’s going to happen in my life. Not in some freak psychic way but there are some things I am fairly confident will happen in my life and it makes me secure about my decisions, although others may not agree. It’s that feeling inside where I don’t question my dreams or my future because I know it’s what is right for me and where I am supposed to be because I am following what my intuition is saying.

It even extends beyond just my future. Our intuitions are in our lives every day, to the simplest decision to the more complex ones. And even that should be listened to regardless of what others think. You can never apologize for following your gut. For following your intuition. Your intuition tells you what is meant to be. It really is, and if people don’t like that then they shouldn’t be in your life in the first place.

I can guarantee many don’t believe with a lot of my life decision that I have made and that will be made in my life. I can guarantee that a lot of people won’t like what I want to do with my life and how I live it but I KNOW the way my life is supposed to go and I will follow my intuition to follow my path, regardless of what anyone thinks. And more importantly, the people who truly love me will stay and support me in every way.

I mean honestly, haters gonna hate regardless, and I would just tell them: “”If you’re mad, well to bad, sounds like a personal issue.” Wise words from my man G-Eazy.

Now I understand it’s not always clear what your intuition may be, and it takes time, especially for more complex decisions but I promise it will come to you. Your heart will tell you what it wants and what it needs for your life to go the way it is supposed to go.

Long story short, follow that intuition. Do exactly what you feel is right. Do what you know is right. YOU know what exactly is right for you and only you. You know what you want.

Listen to your body. Follow your dreams and listen to your intuition.

As the great Steve Jobs sums it up for me: ” Have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become.”

Much Love,

Becca

Leave a Reply

